Registration No. f-600/Surat Dt. 11.12.1991

Past Presidents & Secretaries

  • Home
  • Past Presidents & Secretaries

Incumbency Chart

 Period/Year  President  Secretary
  1966-73   Lt Er B O Lalji   Late Er J H Raval
  1974-79   Ar.T R.Dave   Er K.A.Kapadia
  1980-81   Late Er.J.H.Raval   Ar.P M Talati
  1981-82   Late Er.J.H.Raval   Er.L.G.Patel
  1982-83   Er.K.A.Kapadia   Er.L.G.Patel
  1983-85   Er.K.O.Shah   Er.S.B.Joshi
  1985-86   Er.K.O.Shah   Ar.M.M.Vimawala
  1986-87   Late Er.C.C.Ghandhi   Ar.M.M.Vimawala
  1987-89   Er.L.G.Patel   Ar.B.T.Sheth
  1989-90   Lt.Er.S.G.Marfatia   Ar.B.T.Dave
  1990-91   Ar.M.M.Vimawala   Ar.B.T.Sheth
  1991-93   Er.A.C.Zaveri   Er.M.T.Variyawa
  1993-95   Ar.B. T.Sheth   Er.B.R.Desai
  1995-97   Er.H.T.Shah   Er.B.F.Shah
  1997-99   Er.M.T.Variyawa   Er.K.V.Doriwala
  1999-01   Er.B.F.Shah   Er.Nilesh H Shah
  2001-03   Ar.P.M.Talati   Er.Vijay Bhatt
  2003-04   Er.J.G.Makwana   Er.K.B.Vaghani
  2004-05   Er.Vijay Bhatt   Er.Kamal Parekh
  2005-06   Er.B.M.Patel   Er.Vikesh Vimawala
  2006-07   Er.B.K.Patel   Er.Vikesh Vimawala
  2007-08   Late Er.K.B.Vaghani   Er.Nishikant B Mistry
  2008-09   Er.Hemant C Mistry   Er.Suresh N Patel
  2009-11   Er.Nishikant Mistry   Er.Jabir M Choksi
  2011-13   Er.Suresh N Patel   Er Kamal Ghandhi
  2013-14   Er.Vikesh Vimawala   Er.Jignesh Patel
  2014-15   Er.Kamal Ghandhi   Er.Nimish R Mehta
  2015-17   Er.Jabir M Choksi   Er. Ahmed M Amla
  2017-18   Er. Ahmed M Amla   ER. Manish Gajjar.
ICEA PAST PRESIDENT LIST
NO. NAME MOBILE NO. EMAIL ID
1 Ar. Dave Tarun. 9824196129 rdsbankimdave@gmail.com
2 Er. Raval Jagdish H. 9925492269 jhraval2003@yahoo.co.in
3 Er. Kapadia Kishor A. 9825130410 --------------------
4 Er. Shah K. O. 9924396990 kirankshah63@gmail.com
5 Er. Patel L. G. 9824147070 ---------------------
6 Ar. Vimawala Mahahrshi M. 9376920006 jimvimawala@hotmail.com
7 Er. Zaveri Arvind C. 9824123427 ---------------------
8 Ar. Sheth Bharat T. 9825144308 tellmebharat1@hotmail.com
9 Er. Shah H. T. 9825134484 htshah@shahassociates.com
10 Er. Variawa Mukesh T. 9377710000 shilpayojan@yahoo.co.in
11 Er. Shah Bhadrsh F. 9327333107 bfshah@yahoo.com
12 Ar. Talati Parixit M. 9426152862 ar_talati@hotmail.com
13 Er. Makwana Jayant G. 9824121303 mjmakwana@yahoo.com
14 Er. Bhatt Vijay V. 9925112810 er_vijaybhatt@yahoo.com
15 Er. Patel Bharat M. 9825126593 contact@bharatpatel.com
16 Er. Patel B. K. 9825120167 bpatel@gmail.com
17 Er. Mistry Hemant c. 9924211022 hemmistry@gmail.com
18 Er. Mistry Nishikant B. 9825081359 nishikant_mistry@yahoo.com
19 Er. Patel Suresh N. 9825113959 snpatel1966@yahoo.com, vistararchitect@yahoo.co.in
20 ER.VIKESH P. VIMAWALA 9825124188 etsnconsultancy@gmail.com
21 ER.KAMAL GANDHI. 9825193381 kamal2615@yahoo.co.in
22 ER.JABIR M. CHOKSI. 98241 51839 zahuengineers@yahoo.co.in